Cambridge University Biological Society


Forthcoming talks

Click on the link for details.

CU Biological Society - Committee 2017 - 2018

Contact any committee member by emailing their given handle followed by "" or click on the handle and use the contact form.

Co-Presidents: president Evvia Gonzales
George Hudson
Vice-President: vice-president Cécile Thiaucourt
Publicity Officer: publicity Dan Mirea
Outreach Officer: outreach Nelli Morgulchik
Treasurer: treasurer Victoria Johnson
Membership Secretary: membership Ellen Palmer
Secretary/ Ents Officer: secretary Milly Parry
Webmaster: webmaster Toby Baker
General Members:
Senior Treasurer: Dr Ed Tanner, Department of Plant Sciences

Previous committees